January 14, 2023 With One Round Load!       
NSSC Club Officers
Board of Directors: 2020

John Skowron, President

Jane Green, Secretary

Pete LaBerge, Vice President

Tom Green, Treasurer

James Crofts, BoD

J.P. Young, BoD

Norm Crawford, BoD

Norm is also the NSSC Long Range Team Captain

John Ayala, BoD

Pete Kitrinos, BoD